:: REQUEST
INFORMATION
::
::
::
BEAVER CREEK RANCH DIRECTORY

8800 East Ranch Campus Road
Rimrock, Arizona 86335
Phone: 928.567.4581


Staff

Kenneth Veronda
Headmaster
Email: headmaster@southwesternacademy.edu

Jack Leyden
Head of Campus
Email: jleyden@southwesternacademy.edu

Julie Leyden
Office Manager
Email: jaleyden@southwesternacademy.edu

Stephen Hurley
Kitchen Manager
Email: shurley@southwesternacademy.edu


Grounds and Maintenance

Nelson Joyce
Email: njoyce@southwesternacademy.edu

Olan Kastler
Email: lkastler@southwesternacademy.edu

David Tenny
Email: dtenny@southwesternacademy.edu

Faculty

Deanna Branaman
Music
Email: dbranaman@southwesternacademy.edu

Kenneth Farshtey
History
Email: kfarshtey@southwesternacademy.edu

William Huber
English II/SAT Prep/Expository Writing
Email: whuber@southwesternacademy.edu

Gretchen Lick
ESL
Email: glick@southwesternacademy.edu

Alika Middleton
Art/Athletics
Email: amiddleton@southwesternacademy.edu

Yevonne Merlin
Mathematics
Email: ymerlin@southwesternacademy.edu

Joshua Novick
English
Email: jnovick@southwesternacademy.edu

Anthony Rice
Science
Email: arice@southwesternacademy.edu

Ilka Workman
ESL/English/Spanish
Email: iworkman@southwesternacademy.edu