:: REQUEST
INFORMATION
::
:: BEAVER CREEK
RANCH DIRECTORY
::
SAN MARINO DIRECTORY

2800 Monterey Road
San Marino, California 91108
Phone: 626.799.5010
Fax: 626.799.0407


Staff

Kenneth Veronda
Headmaster/History
Email: kveronda@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 202

Maggie Ateia, PsyD
Clinical Psychologist
Email: mateia@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 224

Toby Hooper
Operations/Social Studies
Email: thooper@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 209

Robin Jarchow
Dean of Students/Science
Email: rjarchow@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 207

Sisi Lin
Admissions Associate
Email: slin@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 274

Elena Lopez
Director of Admissions
Email: elopez@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 204

Marissa Lopez
Admissions Associate
Email: mlopez@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 205

Yalina Munoz
Admissions Associate
Email: ymunoz@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 273

Russ Osmonson
Academic Dean
Email: rosmonson@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 206

Louis Pulgencio
Director of International Studies/ESL
Email: lpulgencio@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 220

Brian Shriwise
Registrar
Email: bshriwise@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 208

Steffanie Sparks
Business Office Associate
Email: ssparks@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 200

Charles Thomas
Business Manager
Email: cthomas@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 201

Lynn Yekiazarian
Dean of Enrollment
Email: lyekiazarian@southwesternacademy.edu

 

Dorm Parents

Stephanie Biefeldt
Email: sbiefeldt@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 251

Thomas Bornt
Email: tbornt@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 213 and 234

Ruben Helmstadter
Email: rhelmstadter@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 215

Robert Lett
Email: rlett@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 212

Marilyn Ramos
Email: mramos@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 260

Phillip Romero
Email: promero@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 216

Melissa Ruiz
Email: mruiz@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 255

Faculty

Thomas Bornt
Assistant Dean/Director of Residence/Drama
Email: tbornt@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 234

Ave Maria Bortz
Email: abortz@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 225

Lauren Brunjes
Sciences
Email: lbrunjes@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 290

A.J. Cabalu
ESL
Email: ajcabalu@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 218

Susan Chandler
Biology
Email: schandler@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 221

Johan Cordero
Spanish/ESL/History & Government
Email: jcordero@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 219

Joshua Gerowitz
Music
Email: jgerowitz@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 244

Robert Gibbs
Social Studies/Athletics Director
Email: rgibbs@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 210

Lauren Grokett
Sciences
Email: lgrokett@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 239

Toby Hooper, PHD
Operations/Social Studies
Email: thooper@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 209

Robin Jarchow
Dean of Students/Science
Email: rjarchow@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 207

John Kohn
Art/Media Arts/Portfolio Development
Email: jkohn@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 245

Ivy Lee
American Sign Language
Email: ilee@southwesternacademy.edu

Jonathan Litten
English
Email: jlitten@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 237

Peter Montes de Oca
College Counselor/Psychology
Email: pmontesdeoca@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 238

Victor Neander
World Cultures/Athletics
Email: vneander@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 236

Thomas Nord
Math
Email: tnord@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 230

Darlene Osmonson
English
Email: dosmonson@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 233

Russ Osmonson
Dean of Students
Email: rosmonson@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 206

Louis Pulgencio
Director of International Studies/ESL
Email: lpulgencio@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 220

Brian Shriwise
Registrar
Email: bshriwise@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 208

Jami Simonian
English
Email: jsimonian@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 232

Kenneth Veronda
Headmaster/History
Email: kveronda@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 202

Tim Wong
Math
Email: twong@southwesternacademy.edu
Extension: 229